Little River United Church of Christ

Officers, Board and Committee Members, and Other Church Leaders November 2021

Officers

Moderator Moderator Elect Past Moderator Church Clerk Membership Clerk Historian/Archivist Treasurer Assistant Treasurer° Comptroller°

Church Council Members at Large

2022	
Mary Summers (2	2)

2023 Gail Perry (1) Kate Britton (1)

Commonwealth Trustees

Barbara Lowrey John Mingus Steve Wheelock

Board of Christian Education (ce@lrucc.org)

2022 Emily Makos* (2)

Board of Deacons (deaconlist@lrucc.org)

2022 Doris Perkett (1)

2023

2023

Caroline Labbé (1) Drew Nettinga* (2) Carolyn Yocom (1) Chris Weakley (2) Karen Kleiber Clark Beil

Rich Dodenhoff Camille Brooks (4) David Roach (1) Carolyn Yocum (3) Vacant Jennifer Mack

2024

Amy Mireku (1) Joanne Zellers (1) Jill Zabel (1)

2024

Michael Alt (2) Carter Wilbur (1) Sofia El Khamlichi (1) Sallyanne Harper (1)

Board of Outreach and Social Justice (outreachboard@lrucc.org)

2022

Cindy Fithian (1) Roy Brooks (1)

2023

Lolly Easley (1) Carol Henning* (1) Jody Gundrum (1)

2024

Ann Lingo (2) Jean Wheelock (1) **Emily Leary Chesnes (1)**

Board of Trustees

2022

Robin Petrusak* (1) Bill Perkett (1) John Acar (2)

2023 Bruce Douglas (1)

2024 Bill Huddleston (2)

Audit Committee

2022	
Badu Mireku* (2)	

2023 Vacant

Communications Committee (communications@lrucc.org)

2022	2023	2024
Kathy Hartzler (1)	Hutton Easley* (1)	Hube Beckwith (2)

At large (unelected):

Mary Summers, Interim Co-Chair* Dave Curtis Karen Kleiber, Moderator Chris Weakley, Deacon's Representative Communications Coordinator, staff

Endowment Fund Committee (endowment@lrucc.org)

2022	2023	2024
Fran DuRocher (2)		Joe Christiansen* (2)
Brian Payne (2)		
Steve Wheelock (1)		

Finance Committee appointed, no fixed term (finance@lrucc.org)

Treasurer	Carolyn Yocom
Assistant Treasurer	Vacant
Comptroller	Jennifer Mack
Endowment Fund Committee	TBD
Trustees	Robin Petrusak
at large	TBD
at large	TBD
Bookkeeper	LuAnn Bynum

Music Committee (music@lrucc.org)

2022
Nancy Carey (2)
Amanda Halstead* (2)

2023 Dan Jimenez (1) Darla Carras (1)

2024

Jessica Nilles (2) Aaron Morneau (2)

Nominations & Appointments Committee (nanda@lrucc.org)

2022

Karen Flann (1)

Carrie Douglas* (1) Carolyn Johnson* (1)

2023 Dorothy Lamb (1) Bunny Jones (1)

Bunny Jones (1) Ellen Wertman (1)

Personnel Committee	(personnelcmte	@lrucc.org)	
2022	2023		2024
	Drew Netting	ga (2)	Kathy Richardson
Safe Church Committee Susan Kennedy*	no fixed term	(safechurch@lrucc.	.org)

Stewardship Committee(stewardship@lrucc.org)202220232024Doreen Manchester (2)Ruth Duncan (1)Adam Honeysett (2)Jenny Planert (1)Bruce Summers* (1)Stewardship@lrucc.org)

The Senior Pastor is an advisory member *ex officio* of all boards and committees.

Communications Leaders

News (*Current Reflections, Current Tidings*) Publicity Media Team Communications Coordinator Deacons' Evangelism Committee

Other Church Leaders and Contacts

Arts & Design Ministry (arts@lrucc.org)

Barbara Allen Dr. Fran DuRocher Bunny Jones Spencer Jones Michelle Mitchell

Board of Deacons

First Friday (firstfriday@lrucc.org)

Communities of Care

John Davis

Flowers

Quilters

Women's Ministry Team (WMT@lrucc.org)

Ruth Duncan Bunny Jones

Ruth Duncan

Pam Binninger Camille Brooks Carrie Douglas Karen Flann Bunny Jones Barbara Lowrey Janet Parsons Mackey Jean Wheelock Nancy Carey

Tom Ross

Men's Fellowship

Church Council Email List (council@lrucc.org)

Senior Pastor Associate Pastor Moderator Past-Moderator Moderator-Elect Treasurer Assistant Treasurer Comptroller Historian/Archivist Church Clerk Membership Clerk Council Members At Large Board and Committee Chairs Deacons Trustees Christian Education Outreach and Social Justice Stewardship Nominations and Appointments Personnel Endowment Fund Safe Church Communications Finance Music Women's Ministry

Governance Board Email List (governanceboard@lrucc.org)

Senior Pastor Associate Pastor Moderator Past-Moderator Moderator-Elect Treasurer Comptroller Church Clerk Board Chairs (Trustees, Personnel) Council Members At Large

Ministry Board Email List (ministryboard@lrucc.org)

Moderator Senior Pastor Associate Pastor Moderator-Elect Board and Committee Chairs Deacons Christian Education Music Outreach and Social Justice Stewardship Communications Women's Ministry Team

Key

*Chair (20nn) year of term expiration (at time of annual meeting) (n) current elected term of service °Appointed

Questions/comments related to this to this document should be sent to the Nominations and Appointments Committee at nanda@lrucc.org.