2023 Little River UCC

Ballot for Officers, Board and Committee Members

Please vote for each candidate; alternatively, if you wish to vote for the entire ballot as presented, please check the following line:

(vote for the entire slate as presented)	
Church Officers (one-year term; no limit on the num	ber of terms except for Moderator/Moderator Elect)
Moderator-Elect: Hutton Easley (1)	•
Church Clerk: Rich Dodenhoff (3)	
Membership Clerk: Camille Brooks (6)	
Treasurer: Carolyn Yocom (5)	
Historian/Archivist: David Roach (3)	
Council Member at Large: Kate Britton (2)	
Council Member at Large: Gail Perry (2)	
Board of Christian Education*	
Pam Binninger (1)	Communications Committee*
Carolyn Johnson (2)	
Karen Kleiber (1)	
Lisa Page (1)	Endowment Fund Committee*
	(no new candidates)
Board of Deacons*	, ,
Caroline Labbe (2)	Music Committee*
Carolyn Yocom (2)	Ellen Wertman (1)
Bruce Summers (1)	Kathy McCrea (1)
	Nominations & Appointments**
Board of Outreach & Social Justice*	Dorothy Lamb (2)
Lolly Easley (2)	Ellen Wertman (2)
Carol Henning (2)	Amanda Halstead (1)
Jody Gundrum (2)	
	Safe Community Committee*
Board of Trustees*	Susan Kennedy (2)
David Roach (1)	
Lynn Daft (1)	
	Stewardship Committee*
	Carrie Douglas (1)
	Barbara Lowrey (1)

Explanations:

Numbers in parenthesis by an individual listing identify which term each candidate will begin in 2023.

A Roster of Church Leadership will be created after the election which will identify terms and years elected and will be posted online at Irucc.org under "Nuts & Bolts" and at church on the Nominations & Appointments bulletin board and distributed electronically to the Church Council.

*Three Year Term ** Two Year Term