## **2022 Little River UCC**

## **Ballot for Officers, Board and Committee Members**

Please vote for each candidate; alternatively, if you wish to vote for the entire ballot as presented please check the following line:

(vote for the entire slate as presented)	
Church Officers (one-year term; no limit on the numbModerator-Elect: Kathleen Styles (1)Church Clerk: Rich Dodenhoff (2)	er of terms except for Moderator/Moderator Elect)
Membership Clerk: Camille Brooks (5)	
Treasurer: Carolyn Yocom (4)	
Historian/Archivist: David Roach (2)	
Council Member at Large: (no new candidate)	
	(3)Communications Committee*
(9)Board of Christian Education*	Kathy Hartzler (2)
Carolyn Johnson (1)	
<u> </u>	(5)Endowment Fund Committee*
(12)Board of Deacons*	Steve Wheelock (2)
Doris Perkett (2)	Brian Payne (3)
Sue Leathers (1)	Fran DuRocher (3)
(10)Board of Outreach & Social Justice*	
Cindy Fithian (2)	(5)Music Committee*
Roy Brooks (2)	(no new candidates)
Nadine Zing (1)	(=)
Judy Moats (1)	(5)Nominations & Appointments**
(0)Daawd afTweetaaa*	Carrie Douglas (2) Karen Flann (2)
(8)Board of Trustees*Robin Petrusak (2)	Kareii i iaiiii (2)
Bill Perkett (2)	
Nancy Hall (1)	(3)Safe Community Committee*
	Susan Kennedy (1)
(2)Audit Committee**	Lolly Easley (1)
(no new candidates)	Gail Perry (1)
	(6)Stewardship Committee*
	Bruce Summers (2)

## **Explanations:**

Each board/committee is identified by the number of authorized members (church bylaws). Numbers in parenthesis by an individual listing identifies which term they are starting on in 2021. A Roster of Church Leadership will be created after the election which will identify terms and years elected and will be posted online and on the church bulletin board and distributed electronically to the Church Council.

\*Three Year Term \*\* Two Year Term